So far no dice

Plugging in the server PSU yesterday unfortunatly confirmed my fears, the motherboard is dead. The power LED light that is supposed to light up when you connect a powersupply never lit up and I am afraid that the motherboard might be short circuitet.

If it was my EPS12v connector or not I'll leave to the dustin support to judge, I have filed an RMA and see what I get for responce from that.
If it was my connector I will ofc just by a new motherboard, sure it will hurt my wallet but I haven't come this far to just give up lol

And I would also have noticed, because it makes a distinctive sound and smell when burnt electronics are being made :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0