I can see clearly now the rain has gone!

Well, after a veery long period of not having much time for stuff at all and alot of irl projects taking my time I have managed to get a part-time job while I study so I can soon replace my fried mobo!

The timeframe will probably be like within 2-3 months because I have to get it shipped and such and this also means that I should be more active on my blogg or what do you guys think? ;)

Well, I can hopefully post alot more now than I have done before and perhaps I soon can start to update with real project status, kindof sucks to have a 6 months dead period just because I chose a very bad period to start studying lol xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0