Well, it has arrived!!

This thursday I went to the DHL Servicepoint and picked up the motherboard finally! The DHL crew ain't the smartest because they hadn't left it off at the servicepoint that is like 1 min away from me, walking distance.
I had to go to the one that was 20 mins away with bus... Oh well now I have the motherboard. (Pictures are coming soon)

I have looked at it and man it looks nice, such a difference from the Supermicro one, the power regulation is quite good, the layout makes sense and it just looks more clean, which is nice.

I will be moving this blog from blogg.se to my own domain whenever I get the time to set it up on my server that hosts my homepage.

And now that I got the mounting holes done correctly, just took me 5 damn tries lol :P, I will start to post alot more than before. Because now I will finally be able to start the system and build the chassi and everything :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0